Our Office

4565 Chemin Queen Mary
Montréal, QC, H3W 1W5


Contact Us

General questions? Email us at: info@deprescribingnetwork.ca

Scientific Directors


Cara Tannenbaum, MD, MSc, Co-Director
Michel Saucier Endowed Chair in Pharmacy, Health & Aging
Professor, Faculties of Medicine and Pharmacy, Université de Montréal Scientific Director, Institute of Gender and Health, Canadian Institutes for Health Research

Email: cara.tannenbaum@umontreal.ca

IMG_4538 Jim.jpg

James L. Silvius, BA (Oxon), MD, Co-Director
Medical Director, Seniors Health, Community Seniors, Addiction and Mental Health & Pharmacy Services, Alberta Health Services



Canadian Deprescribing Network Staff

Camille Gagnon, PharmD
Assistant Director
Tel: 514-340-2800 ext. 4104
Email: camille.gagnon@criugm.qc.ca

Jennie Herbin, MA
Community Engagement Coordinator
Tél : 514-340-2800 ext. 3638
Email: jennie.herbin@criugm.qc.ca

Justin Turner, BPharm, PhD
Senior Advisor, Science Strategy
Tel: 514-340-2800 ext. 4728
Email: justin.turner@criugm.qc.ca

Annie Webb, MSc
Communications Director
Tel: 514-340-2800 ext. 4546
Email: annie.webb@criugm.qc.ca 

logos website_EN@2x.png