Our Office

4565 Chemin Queen Mary
Montréal, QC, H3W 1W5
Canada

 
 

Contact Us

Scientific Directors

TannenbaumDeprescribing_06[1].JPG

Cara Tannenbaum, MD, MSc, Co-Director
Michel Saucier Endowed Chair in Pharmacy, Health & Aging
Professor, Faculties of Medicine and Pharmacy, Université de Montréal Scientific Director, Institute of Gender and Health, Canadian Institutes for Health Research

Email: cara.tannenbaum@umontreal.ca

IMG_4538 Jim.jpg

James L. Silvius, BA (Oxon), MD, Co-Director
Medical Director, Seniors Health, Community Seniors, Addiction and Mental Health & Pharmacy Services, Alberta Health Services

 

 

Canadian Deprescribing Network Staff

Jennie Herbin, MA
Communications and Administration Assistant
Tél : 514-340-2800 ext. 4546
Email: jennie.herbin@criugm.qc.ca

Camille Gagnon, PharmD
Assistant Director
Tel: 514-340-2800 ext. 4104
Email: camille.gagnon@criugm.qc.ca

Marie-Eve Lavoie, PhD
Administrative Coordinator
Tel: 514-340-2800 ext. 4010
Email: marie-eve.lavoie@criugm.qc.ca

Justin Turner, BPharm, PhD
Senior Advisor, Science Strategy
Tel: 514-340-2800 ext. 4728
Email: justin.turner@criugm.qc.ca

Annie Webb, MSc
Communications Director
Tel: 514-340-2800 ext. 4546
Email: annie.webb@criugm.qc.ca 


logos website_EN@2x.png